Our Staff

convery-quirico-demers
Peter Convery, Mark Quirico, Peter Demers

 

 

 

Marcia Sullivan

Marcia Sullivan
Executive Director
msullivan@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 Ext 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marta Rivera

Marta Rivera
Receptionist/Program      Assistant
mrivera@eghousing.com
(401) 885-2610 ext. 16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Maggiacomo

Kristin Maggiacomo
FSS Coordinator
kmaggiacomo@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 ext. 11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Kilday
Shoreside Apartments & Regal Court Manager
skilday@eghousing.com
(401)885-2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Conti-Giammarco
Carol Conti-Giammarco
Housing Administrator
cgiammarco@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 ext. 12
Tracy Johnson
Tracy Johnson
Administration/Housing Management
tjohnson@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 ext. 13
David Moscatelli
David Moscatelli
Maintenance Director
dmoscatelli@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 ext. 14
Judy Kerkhoff
Judy Kerkhoff
Bookkeeper
jkerkhoff@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 ext. 15
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marta Rivera
Receptionist/Program      Assistant
mrivera@eghousing.com
(401) 885-2610 ext. 16

 

 

 

 

 

  • October 2017
    SMTWTFS
    « Sep   Nov »
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31     
  • East Greenwich News